General Inquiries
info@powerexinc.com

Customer Service
 Jessica Wilkens
(888) 769-7979 Ext. 4
jwilkens@powerexinc.com
Joyce Hollenbach
(888) 769-7979 Ext. 4
jhollenbach@powerexinc.com

Technical Service
Charlie Dehne
513-367-3920
tech@powerexinc.com


Sales Team
VP of Sales and Marketing

Chris Trusock
(513) 367-3326
ctrusock@powerexinc.com

Eastern US
Southeast TerritoryMidwest TerritoryNortheast Territory

(KY, NC, SC, VA, GA, FL, MS, AR, LA, TN, TX)
Don Goggans
Regional Sales Manager
(888) 769-7979 Ext. 22
513-367-3272
dgoggans@powerexinc.com

(ND, SD, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, OH, IN, MI)
Tom Hannah
Regional Manager
(888) 769-7979 Ext. 24
513-367-3960
thannah@powerexinc.com

(VT, NH, RI, CT, NY, NJ, MA, MD, PA, ME)
Brian Castiglia
Sales Representative
631-331-2740
brianc@msaironline.com


 

Western US
Western Territory

(NV, CO, WY, OR, ID, MT, UT, AZ, NM, OK, KS, NE, AK, HI, WA, CA, OR)
Jeff Jackson
Regional Manager
(888) 769-7979 Ext. 23
303-432-8138
jjackson@powerexinc.com

Food & Beverage Segment

Joe Knueven
Segment Manager
jknueven@powerexinc.com


Nathan Woody
Western Sales
949-300-6949
nwoody@powerexinc.com

Latin America
Francisco Rios
frios@powerexinc.com


Inside Sales Team
(All Regions)

Alayna Tippitt
atippitt@powerexinc.com

  Francisco Rios
frios@powerexinc.com

Richard Scully
rscully@powerexinc.com

Marketing
Katie Van Maldeghem
Marketing Coordinator
kvanmaldeghem@powerexinc.com